A Great Way to Save on Candy

Standard

I’m back!

Now that Easter is almost right around the corner, it’s time to get candy! From my trip to the Target store, I have a feeling that candy will be on sale soon. And for those brides looking to save on candy like robin’s egg chocolates, chocolate bunnies, and M&Ms in pastels, be on the look out for these sales! I think they start going on sale as early as Sunday itself. Here are some other places where I think sales will be going on: CVS, RiteAid, and even try the 99 cent stores.

Leave a Reply

